Extra Curricular

3rd, 4th & 5th Grade Girls Basketball

2018-01-26T13:43:30+00:00

2017 Schedule Tuesday, September 12, vs Wood County Christian, at Wood County Christian, 5:30 Wednesday, September 13, vs Fairplains, at Mineral Wells, 4:30 Thursday, September 14, vs Lubeck, at Lubeck, 5:30 Monday, September 18, vs Fraknlin at PCES, 5:30 Tuesday, September 19, vs Greenmont, at Franklin, 4:30 Wednesday, September 20, vs McKinly, at Greenmont, 4:30 Wednesday, September 27, vs Waverly, at Waverly, 5:30 Thursday, September 28, vs Worthington, at PCES, 5:30 Thursday, October 5, vs Criss, at Criss, 5:30 Tuesday, October 10, vs Madison, at Madison, 5:30 Wednesday, October 11, vs Kanawha, at PCES, 6:30 Wednesday, October 18, vs Martin, at [...]

3rd, 4th & 5th Grade Girls Basketball2018-01-26T13:43:30+00:00

3rd, 4th & 5th Grade Boys Basketball

2018-01-26T13:43:30+00:00

Monday January 9, @ Blennerhassett vs Martin, 4:30 Monday January 23, at PCES vs Fariplains, 4:30 Monday January 30, at Martin vs Worthington, 4:30 Thursday February 2, at PCES vs Criss, 5:30 Monday February 6 at Neale vs Wood County Christian, 4:30 Wednesday February 8, at Waverly vs Waverly, 5:30 Thursday February 9, at Gihon vs Gihon, 4:30 Monday February 13, at Emerson vs Greenmont, 4:30 Tuesday February 14, at Madison vs Madison, 4:30 Thursday February 16, at PCES vs Vienna, 4:30 Tuesday February 21, at Martin vs North Christian, 5:30 Thursday February 23, at PCES vs McKinley, 5:30 Wood County Elementary Tournament Monday February 27 Tuesday February 28 Wednesday March [...]

3rd, 4th & 5th Grade Boys Basketball2018-01-26T13:43:30+00:00

Golf

2018-01-26T13:43:30+00:00

2016 Middle School Golf Schedule August 24, at South Hills vs Hamilton and Warren, 4:00 p.m. August 31, at Pioneer vs Marietta St Mary's and Jackson, 4:00 p.m. September 5, at Golf Club of West Virginia vs  Van Devender and Williamstown, 4:00 p.m. September 7, at Minibel, Blind Draw Scramble, 4:00 p.m. September 14, at South Hills vs Edison, at 4:00 p.m. September 18, at Woodridge vs Blennerhassett and Marietta, 4:00 p.m. September 20, at Oxbow, 9 hole team scramble, 4:00 p.m. September 25, at North Bend vs Ritchie County and Williamstwon, 4:00 p.m. September 26, at St. Mary's vs Pleasants County [...]

Golf2018-01-26T13:43:30+00:00

Tennis

2018-01-26T13:43:30+00:00

2017 Tennis Schedule Monday, August 28 at City Park vs Williamstown Thursday, August 31 at Jackson Park vs Jackson Tuesday, September 5 at City Park vs Van Devender Thursday, September 14 at Marietta Lookout Park vs Veritas Academy Saturday, September 16 at City Park, Mixed Doubles Tournament Tuesday, September 19 at Marietta College vs Marietta Thursday, September 21 at City Park vs Blennerhassett Thursday, September 28 at Erickson vs Edison Monday, October 2 at City Park vs Hamilton October 5-October 6, Wood County Middle School Tournament at City Park

Tennis2018-01-26T13:43:30+00:00

Volleyball

2018-01-26T13:43:30+00:00

2016 Middle School Volleyball Schedule September 10, Preview at PHS, 11:00 a.m. September 12, at Hamilton, 4:15 p.m. September 14, Home vs Jackson, 4:15 p.m. September 15, Home vs Marietta St Mary's, 4:30 p.m. September 19, Home vs Pleasants County, 4:15 p.m. September 21, at Eidson, 4:15 p.m. September 24, Double Quad at PCHS 9:00 a.m. September 26, at Blennerhassett 4:15 p.m. September 28, at Jackson, 4:15 p.m. October 3, at Edison, 4;15 p.m. (Novice Match) October 5, at Marietta St Mary's, 5:30 p.m. October 6, Home vs (St John's), 4:15 p.m. October 10, Home vs Edison, 4:15 p.m. October 12, [...]

Volleyball2018-01-26T13:43:30+00:00